Our Team


Martin Thigpen

Windows & Doors

martint@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1029

Matt Armstrong

Windows & Doors

matta@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1016

Charlie Ball

Windows & Doors

charlieb@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1028


Steve Flowers

Windows & Doors

stevef@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1019

Alan Rountree

Windows & Doors

alanr@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1035

Richie Siewers

Windows & Doors

richie@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1021

Kellene Gordon

Cabinets & Countertops

kelleneg@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1047


Lee Meacham

Delivery

leem@siewers.com
(804) 400-5506

Hunter Shelnutt

Accounts Payable

hunters@siewers.com
(804) 358-2103 ext. 1012


Freddy Siewers

Sales

(804) 358-2103

Freddie Siewers

Officer

(804) 358-2103

Johnny Siewers

Officer

(804) 358-2103


Doug Atkins

Customer Service

James Boothe

Customer Service

Nathan Manley

Customer Service

Chris McClain

Customer Service


Wendell Scott

Customer Service

Mark Walton

Customer Service

Brian Burns

Delivery/Receiving

Lewis Dixon

Delivery/Receiving


Tim Eaton

Delivery/Receiving

Joe Grove

Delivery/Receiving

Johnny Herring Jr.

Delivery/Receiving

Greg Mackey

Delivery/Receiving


Johnny Herring Sr.

Mill

Tim Strickland

Mill

Linwood Wood

Mill

Johnny Mercer

Mill


Steve Mitchell

Mill

Kenny Hardaway

Mill